Subscription Addiction: Ipsy Glam Bag July 2016

img_3128
I must say that bag is so pretty  At first look the design looks like candies

While it’s raining and pouring constantly here in the PH or some parts of Asia its summertime in the USA last July so the theme for July Ipsy Glam Bag was #HotSummerNights.

They got lot of goods to keep your summer looks on point and mostly long-lasting and melt-proof products.

I actually was checking all their sneak peaks – they released 5 sneak peaks of their July 2016 Ipsy Glam. They got EM cosmetics, Bareminerals, Revlon and Benefit cosmetics just to name few.

So here’s what I got: ( Lucky me! I got 3 things I liked in the sneak peak 🙂 )

img_3344
LUXIE ROSE GOLD SMALL ANGLE EYE BRUSH 215 – $10.00

“With soft synthetic bristles, this cruelty-free makeup brush supports vegan beauty. With cutting edge antibacterial coating, this brush maintains its high quality and remains clean and fresh over time.”

This was my favorite product in my bag, I have heard so many good reviews about it. I like that its soft yet very sturdy so it’s perfect when applying eyeliner, its definitely a must in your makeup brush collection. And this product itself  is already cost the of your subscription. You can also check their other products on their website –  http://www.luxiebeauty.com/

img_3351
The Balm Cosmetics – Meet Matt(e) Trimony : Matt Kumar

The sample package was so cute, this was my second favorite 🙂 This was like the third installment of the Meet Matte Palettes. So i already tried this the pros; very pigmented, easy to blend, definitely not powdery even when using your brush and long lasting. As for the cons; a little chalky. But all in all I might purchase the full size palette.

img_3347
Trestique Mini Highlight: Maldives Luminescent

A new generation cream-gel highlighter. Formulated to glide on skin with a soft, silky touch, highlighting and brightening skin with a veil of subtle shimmer.

It so compact and very simple to use.Instant glow and go. – https://trestique.com/

IMG_3350.JPG
EVA-NYC : Get Glossed! Hair Serum

This smells so good I can’t get enough of it has this very refreshing scent of vanilla. I thought at first that it might give my hair an oily feel and look but to my surprise it didn’t. It just gave that dash of shine. http://eva-nyc.com/

IMG_3348.JPG
ModelCo Mini Power Lash Black Mascara

As you can see I haven’t opened it yet because I still haven’t finished the mascara I’m currently using and they tend to really dried up easily I’m not really sure about this but I don’t really  want to risk it. But you can check more of ModelCo Products in their website –http://www.modelcocosmetics.com/shop/cosmetics

So that’s it for now. til my next post 🙂

Leave a Reply

