Subscription Addiction: September Ipsy Glam Bag 2016

A wonderful day to everyone!

For me, I had a very peaceful and quiet long weekend with my family, as you all now it was holiday here in the Philippines…

As you all now I’m a big fan of Ipsy, because you get different products in full-sized or deluxe-sized and super cute makeup bags all for $10.00 . And it’s also a great way to start your makeup collection. I really hope they would start shipping internationally as well, looking forward for that day to come.

Anyway back to my last Ipsy post for this month ( I  had unsubscribed  with Ipsy, and I will resubscribe on January since my aunt is on vacation here in the Philippines. 🙂 )

For their September bag their theme was GLAMAZON, and here’s what I got, for this post I’ll be sharing the products’ websites and their costs:

  1. Bellapierre Cosmetics – Mineral Blush – Autumn Glow 4g – $20.00

This is so pretty, it gives you that healthy glow that looks very natural plus it suits my combination skin (oily+dry).

You can also check their website for more products: http://www.bellapierre.com/

 

2. Amie Naturally Kind – New Leaf Exfoliating Polish Trial/Travel Size – £1.50

This one smells good. It leaves your skin fresh and it did not breakout my skin given that I have a very sensitive skin. I used it only 2-3 times a week to exfoliate my skin.

You can also check their website for more products: http://www.amieskincare.com

img_34591

    3. Naked Cosmetics – Naked Advance Aloe Cream – ($59.99 for full-size)

At first I thought this was a lotion but after reading few reviews and blogs about it I found out that this was a moisturizer, you can use in your face and whole body. Not really a big fan of the scent but aside from it works pretty well. I used it on my cheeks especially when my skin is peeling like crazy it tends to happen when the when their is a drastic change in the weather. yeah! my super sensitive skin.

You can also check their website for more products: http://www.nakedcos.com/

img_34601

    4. Pixi by Petra

The lipstick came in a cute deluxe-sample size, this is one of the popular brands in subscription boxes in the Philippines. It feels lightweight like lip balm on the lips, long lasting and moisturizing. If your interested to try Pixi by Petra products you can purchase it on Glamourbox.ph, they also have a set “Pixi – Perfectly Pixi Glamourbox” that costs only 1,290.00Php that includes; Pixi Book of Beauty Minimal Makeup  6 x 2.7g (1290.00Php), Pixi Lash Booster Mascara Blackest Black  7g (840Php), Pixi Shea Butter Lip Balm Sweet Peach  4g (420Php), Pixi Makeup Melting Cleansing Cloths  40 cloths (499Php) and Pixi Glow Tonic 15ml (390Php). All the products in the box comes in full size so it’s worth every penny.

You can also check their website for more products: http://www.pixibeauty.com/ and for Glamourbox.ph website:http://www.glamourbox.ph/home/2100-perfectly-pixi-glamourbox.html

img_34611

PICK OF THE MONTH:

   5. Tarte – Tarteist™ Lash Paint Mascara ($23.00 full-size)

This one is really good, aside from my favorite vloggers and beauty gurus raving about this product it really does wonder to your lashes 🙂 It makes my lashes long and no smudging.

You can also check their website for more products:http://tartecosmetics.com/

img_34581

That’s it for now 🙂 I have also tried Lip Monthly will be sharing how I subscribed, the cost and the products that I got 🙂

‘Til then…

Leave a Reply

